In ZERO, you can "Deactivate" people if they leave your company or no longer need access to your ZERO account.
Here's what happens when you deactivate someone:
- The member will be removed from all teams.
- The member will no longer be able to login to this account in the future.
- The member's data will still be accessible in ZERO.
Here's how to deactivate someone:
1. Click gear menu and select "Manage Members".
2. Locate the member you want to deactivate (by searching or scrolling the list) and click the "•••" next to the member's name and click on "Deactivate User".
3. Confirm deactivation by clicking on "Deactivate".
4. You can always reactivate someone if you need to later.